ONLINE E-LEARNING MANAGEMENT CELL


Name
Department
Contact #
E-mail address
Prof. Dr. Sohail Abdul Sattar
Team Lead
0333-2164542
hod_dcst@nhu.edu.pk
Shuja Zaheer
Technical Support
0345-2663355
shuja@nhu.edu.pk
Maaz Ahmed Khan
Technical Support
0333-2038087
maaz.ahmed@nhu.edu.pk
Engr. Adeel Suleman
Technical Resource
0331-2503254
adeel.suleman@nhu.edu.pk
Engr. Rohail Qamar
Technical Resource
0316-2271718
rohail.qamar@nhu.edu.pk
Engr. Habib ur Rehman
Technical Resource
0308-2266801
habib.quamar_cs@nhu.edu.pk
Departmental Representatives
Dr. Khawar Khalid
Pharmacy
0332-3605090
khawar.khalid@nhu.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Ali Qazi
Pharmacy
0384-0368757419
ali.qazi@nhu.edu.pk
Mr. Farrukh Zafar
Business
0332-2213801
farrukh.zafar@nhu.edu.pk
Mr. Shah Salman
Business
0300-2269870
shah.salman@nhu.edu.pk
Mr. Qaiser Sharif
Humanities
0321-2019026
qaiser.sharif@nhu.edu.pk
Engr. Liaquat Ali Khan
BSc. Technology
0344-2236019
director.bs-tech@nhu.edu.pk
Engr. Azeem Shahab
BSc. Technology
0334-3233042
azeem.shahab@nhu.edu.pk
Engr. Idrees
BSc. Technology
0348-8355623
idrees.khan@nhu.edu.pk
Arch. Hani Murtaza
Architecture
0321-7977788
chairman.fabe@nhu.edu.pk
Arch. Arifa Quddusi
Architecture
0333-2011421
arfa.quddusi@nhu.edu.pk
Engr. Saqib Munawar
Electrical Engineering
0300-8298473
saqib.munawwar@nhu.edu.pk
Engr. M. Zuhaib
Electrical Engineering
0310-0084016
m.zuhaib@nhu.edu.pk
Engr. Anwar Anees
Mechnical Engineering
0343-2649466
anwar.anees@nhu.edu.pk
Engr. Asad Legari
Mechnical Engineering
0333-2962677
asad.ali@nhu.edu.pk
Mr. Adeel
Computer Science
0331-2503254
adeel.suleman@nhu.edu.pk
Mr. Rohail
Computer Science
0316-2271718
rohail.qamar@nhu.edu.pk