info@nhu.edu.pk
| | |

Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar 2022
EVENTS
Spring 2022
Registration
Monday 17th Jan 2022 – 23rd Jan 2022
Fee Submission
Commencement of Classes
Monday 24th Jan 2022
Mid Term Examination
Monday 21st March 2022 – 27th March 2022
Extra / Academic Curricular Activities Week
Monday 28th March 2022 – 1st April 2022
Labour Day
Sunday 1st May 2022
Eid-ul-Fitr Holidays
Tuesday,3rd May 2022 – 6th May 2022
Final term Examination
Monday 23rd May 2022 – 29th May 2022
Announcement of Resuly
Monday 6th June 2022

 

EVENTS
Summer 2022
Registration
Tuesday 7th June 2022 – 12th June 2022
Fee Submission
Commencement of Classes
Monday 13th June 2022
Eid-ul-Adha
Sunday 10th July 2022 – 12th July 2022
Mid Term Examination
Monday 18th July – 24th July 2022
Ashura
Sunday 7th August 2022 – 8th August 2022
Independence Day
Sunday 14th August 2022
Final term Examination
Monday 22nd August 2022- 26th August 2022
Announcement of Result
Friday 2nd September 2022

 

EVENTS
Fall 2022
Registration
Monday 5th September 2022 – 11th September 2022
Fee Submission
Commencement of Classes
Monday 12th September 2022
Milad-un-Nabi
Saturday 8th October 2022
Mid Term Examination
Monday 7th November 2022 – 13th November 2022
Extra / Academic Curricular Activities Week
Monday 14th November 2022 – 18th November 2022
Quaid-e-Azam Day
Sunday 25th December 2022
Final term Examination
Monday 16th Jan 2023 – 22nd Jan 2023
Announcement of Resuly
Monday 30th Jan 2023
X